The Information Systems and Computer Applications examination covers material that is usually taught in an introductory college-level business information systems course.

Catch-up by Jonathan Lewis

Looking back at the comments audit trail on wordpress I see that I’ve got nearly two months of comments waiting for answers – and some of those answers need serious thought that I haven’t had time to supply yet. But I’ve got a (fairly) free day on Thursday so I’ll see what I can do to bring the comments up to date.

I’ve just had a great day at the Trivadis CBO days – Maria Colgan (the optimizer lady) on the 20th anniversary of the CBO, then Joze Senegacnik on transformations, me on Strategies for Statistics in 11g, ending with Randolf Geist on Parallel Execution (including a reference to one of my older blog items which I now think could well be wrong – so I may have to spend Thursday reviewing it and looking at his analysis instead of working through the comments).

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

Comments are closed.