The Information Systems and Computer Applications examination covers material that is usually taught in an introductory college-level business information systems course.

Testimonial after Tympanoplasty (Ear Hole Repair)

ENT, Head & Neck Surgeon and Neurotologist

From: manish xxxxx
Sent: Thursday, September 12, 2013 5:50 PM
Subject: Re: Pt. info

Dear Doctor

I would like to share my sincere thanks & regards for a hugely satisfactory experience during my ear surgery.

“I was suffering from perforated eardrum and started facing some percentage of hearing loss”. I contacted Dr. Kumaresh by e-mail and set up appointment to meet him in Bengaluru, INDIA. He listened to what we said and explained everything in detail. And suggested the best option I was having was to undergo Myringoplasty surgery and he also shared the detailed document explaining all the pros and cons of Myringoplasty and precaution I have to take in advance.

I finally decided to get the surgery done. Surgery was done under general anesthesia at Nova Specialty Surgeries. Since I had a large hole, the operation was done through an incision (surgical cut) behind the…

View original post 76 more words

Comments are closed.